Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 5
PDO Prospective Parent Tours
-
GSEC Parish Hall
Thu, Jan 6
3rd Grade Meds Check-In
-
Trinity Hall Kitchen
Primer Parent Forum
-
Mackey Chapel
6th grade COE Parent Mtg.
-
GSES Library
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
GSPO Exec Bd. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
Tue, Jan 11
GSPO Board Meeting
-
CCL 101
Wed, Jan 12
PDO Prospective Parent Tours
-
GSEC Parish Hall
Thu, Jan 13
All School Eucharist
-
GSEC Nave
GSPO Birthday Table
-
Kincaid Pavilion
GSPO Used Uniform & Spirit Wear Sale
-
Stanard Hallway
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
PDO Prospective Parent Tours
-
GSEC Parish Hall
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
6th grade COE Med Check-In
-
Trinity Hall Kitchen
7th Grade COE Parent Mtg.
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 28
8th grade music sharing
-
Kincaid Pavilion
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
GSPO Exec Bd Mtg
-
CCL 101
Tue, Feb 1
GSPO Board Meeting
-
CCL 101
Sat, Feb 5
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-