Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
GSPO Bd. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
Wed, Mar 6
Imposition of Ashes
-
Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
Thu, Mar 7
Orff Recorder Drum Travel Day
-
4th grade COE Parent Meeting
-
Mackey Chapel
Fri, Mar 8
4th grade COE Parent Meeting
-
Mackey Chapel
Orff Recorder Drum Sharing
-
Kincaid Pavilion
New Admits Decisions Sent
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Board of Trustees Marketing Comm. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
Parent Meeting re GSES Strategic Priorities
-
Mackey Chapel
Wed, Mar 20
Parent Meeting re GSES Strategic Priorities
-
Mackey Chapel
8th grade boys retreat
-
Primer field trip
-
In-Sync Exotics
Used Uniform Sale
-
Stanard Hall/LS Commons
Thu, Mar 21
Kindergarten Music Sharing
-
Kincaid Pavilion
8th grade girls retreat
-
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Dallas Arboretum
Fri, Mar 22
GSPO Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
GSEC Parish Hall
Contracts for New Admits Due
-
Sat, Mar 23
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-