Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Board of Trustees Finance Comm. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
GSPO Exec. Bd. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
Tue, Dec 3
PreK-8th grade Prospective Parent Visitation
-
GSES Library
GSPO Christmas Brunch
-
tbd
Wed, Dec 4
7th grade boys retreat
-
3rd grade field trip
-
Presbyterian Village North
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
3rd & 4th Grade Rehearsal
-
GSEC Nave
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
CCL 101
Tue, Dec 10
Angel Tree Celebration of Giving
-
Kincaid Pavilion
Primer field trip
-
Dallas Children's Theater
4th grade field trip
-
The Star in Frisco
Wed, Dec 11
Birthday Table
-
Kincaid Pavilion
GSPO Used Uniform Sale
-
Stanard Hallway
Primer Parent Forum
-
Mackey Chapel
Fri, Dec 13
6th grade COE Parent Mtg.
-
Mackey Chapel
8th grade drama production
-
Kincaid Pavilion
7th & 8th grade dance
-
Kincaid Pavilion
Sat, Dec 14
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-