Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
Angel Tree Gift Return
-
Drop-Off in Parking Lots on Designated Days
7th grade retreat (one cohort)
-
Parish Hall
Wed, Dec 2
Angel Tree Gift Return
-
Drop-Off in Parking Lots on Designated Days
Thu, Dec 3
Angel Tree Gift Return
-
Drop-Off in Parking Lots on Designated Days
Fri, Dec 4
Angel Tree Gift Return
-
Drop-Off in Parking Lots on Designated Days
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
6th grade retreat - one cohort
-
GSPO Exec. Bd. Mtg.
-
Tue, Dec 8
6th grade retreat - one cohort
-
Celebration of Giving - one cohort at a time
-
Kincaid Pavilion
GSPO Bd. Mtg.
-
Wed, Dec 9
6th grade retreat - one cohort
-
Primer Informational Meeting
-
Virtual
Thu, Dec 10
6th grade retreat - one cohort
-
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
7th grade retreat (one cohort)
-
Parish Hall
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 16
7th grade retreat (one cohort)
-
Parish Hall
Thu, Dec 17
7th grade retreat (one cohort)
-
Parish Hall
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-