Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 6
4th Grade COE Parent Meeting - Virtual
-
Virtual
GSPO Exec Bd Mtg.
-
CCL 101
4th Grade COE Parent
-
GSES Library
Tue, Feb 7
GSPO Bd. Mtg.
-
CCL 101
Thu, Feb 9
All School Eucharist
-
GSEC Nave
GSPO Birthday Table
-
Kincaid Pavilion
Incumbent Registration Closes
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
CCL 101
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Primer Field Trip
-
Dallas Children's Theater
Wed, Feb 22
6th Grade COE Bag & Med Check-In
-
Trinity Hall
Imposition of Ashes
-
GSEC Nave
1st Grade Field Trip - 1M & 1V
-
Kidzania USA
Thu, Feb 23
1st Grade Field Trip - 1C & 1K
-
Kidzania USA
5th grade theater sharing
-
Mackey Chapel
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Thu, Mar 2
4th Grade Wax Museum
-
Library
GSPO Used Uniform & Spirit Wear Sale
-
Stanard Hallway
Fri, Mar 3
1st grade music sharing
-
Kincaid Pavilion
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-