Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
6th Grade Retreat
-
5th Grade Parent COE Meeting
-
GSES Library
Thu, Sep 30
5th Grade Parent COE Meeting
-
Virtual
Spirit Night, GSES v. Parish Episcopal School
Parish Episcopal School, 4101 Sigma Road, Dallas, TX 75244
Fri, Oct 1
Blessing of the Animals
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 14
5th Grade Meds Check-In
-
Trinity Kitchen
All School Eucharist
-
GSEC Nave
GSPO Birthday Table
-
Kincaid Pavilion
GSPO Used Uniform & Spirit Wear Sale
-
Stanard Hallway
3rd Grade Parent COE Meeting
-
GSES Library
Sat, Oct 16
GSPO Carnival
-
GSES
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

 

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-