

GSPO Board Chairs - 2019-2020 Executive Committee

President	Emily Vafa
VP Fundraising	Giselle Gafford
VP Activities	Lauren Dunwoody
VP Finance	Miranda Hendricks
VP Communications	Amie Long
President Elect	Kristen Scott
VP Fundraising Elect	Tiffany Wesley
VP Activities Elect	Katie Erxleben
VP Finance Elect	Ann Mennel
VP Communications Elect	Amanda Koch

Fundraising

60th Anniversary Celebration Chairs	Allison McAfee, Alice Case
Carnival Chairs	Casey Thompson, Karen Novakowski
Corporate Sponsors	Michelle Woods
Socials Chairs	Katelyn Parks, Celeste McClatchy
Super Dads Chairs	Mace McClatchy, Clay Parks
Technology	Cori McComber
Used Uniform Sales	Jodie Elder

Activities

Birthday Table	Linsley Smith
Community Building Chairs	Izabela Florence, Jill Blanton
Grade Level Coordinator MS	Helene Spurgin
Grade Level Coordinator EC/LS	Stacy Houston
Graduation Chairs	Kindra Miller, Jenny Adams
Room Parent	Alice Collins
Service Outreach Chairs	Amy Charalambopoulos, Paige Angel

Teacher Luncheon Chairs The Christmas Collection Volunteers Yearbook Yearbook Elect Caty Albert, Jocelyn Krueger Jen Hofmann Cecilia Hodges Cindy Kirkpatrick Rhonda Thompson